Shows

All upcoming shows featuring Gavin Doniger

Event Venue City Date Time
Mescalito Blues Duo The Rails Byron Bay, NSW Thu 26 Jul 7:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Miami Marketta Miami, QLD Fri 27 Jul 5:30pm
Gavin Doniger and Special Guests Baxters Melbourne , Victoria Thu 2 Aug 9:30pm
Gavin Doniger & Special Guest The Catfish Fitzroy, Vic Sun 5 Aug 5:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Thu 9 Aug 8:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Fri 10 Aug 9:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Bearded Dragon Tamborine, QLD Sun 12 Aug 1:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo BBQ Bazaar, Burleigh Burleigh, Queensland Fri 17 Aug 6:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Jubilee Hotel Brisbane , Queensland Sat 18 Aug 4:30pm
Gavin Doniger and special guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Sun 19 Aug 1:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Pottsville Beach Sports Club Pottsville, NSW Fri 24 Aug 7:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Jubilee Hotel Brisbane , Queensland Sat 25 Aug 4:30pm
Gavin Doniger and special guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Sun 26 Aug 1:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Riverview Hotel Murwillumbah, NSW Fri 31 Aug 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Chinderah Tavern Chinderah, NSW Sat 1 Sep 6:00pm
Gavin Doniger and special guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Sun 2 Sep 1:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Hidden TUGUN, QLD Sat 8 Sep 8:00pm
Gavin Doniger and special guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Sun 9 Sep 1:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Private Function (book yours) Sat 15 Sep 7:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Burleigh Brewing Co. Burleigh Heads, QLD Fri 5 Oct 5:30pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Thu 11 Oct 8:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Fri 12 Oct 9:30pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Burleigh Brewing Co. Burleigh Heads, QLD Sun 14 Oct 3:00pm
Gavin Doniger and The Mexican Kingscliff Bowls Club Kingscliff, NSW Fri 19 Oct 7:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Bearded Dragon Tamborine, QLD Sun 21 Oct 1:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Balter Brewery Currumbin, QLD Fri 2 Nov 4:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Royal Mail Hotel Goodna, QLD Sat 17 Nov 1:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Riverview Hotel Murwillumbah, NSW Fri 30 Nov 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Sat 1 Dec 9:30pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Sun 2 Dec 2:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Bearded Dragon Tamborine, QLD Sun 23 Dec 1:00pm