Shows

All upcoming shows featuring Gavin Doniger

Event Venue City Date Time
Gavin Doniger Solo + Comedian "Desh" Nerang RSL Nerang Thu 19 Oct 7:00pm
Mescalito Blues Billinudgel Hotel Billinudgel, NSW Fri 20 Oct 8:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Sheoak Shack Fingal, NSW Sat 21 Oct 2:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Eddie's Grub House Coolangatta, QLD Sun 22 Oct 1:30pm
Gavin Doniger and Glenn "The Mex" Heffernan Cambus Wallace , QLD Tue 24 Oct 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Lefty's Old Time Music Hall Brisbane, QLD Thu 26 Oct 8:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Burleigh Brewing Co. Burleigh Heads, QLD Fri 27 Oct 5:45pm
Gavin Doniger and special guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Sun 29 Oct 1:00pm
Gavin Doniger Duo Kingscliff Bowls Club Kingscliff, NSW Fri 3 Nov 8:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Hidden TUGUN, QLD Sat 4 Nov 8:00pm
Gavin Doniger and Glenn "The Mex " Heffernan Cambus Wallace , QLD Tue 7 Nov 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Riverview Hotel Murwillumbah, NSW Fri 10 Nov 7:30pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Cardigan Bar Sandgate, QLD Sat 11 Nov 7:45pm
Gavin Doniger and Glenn "The Mex " Heffernan Cambus Wallace , QLD Tue 14 Nov 8:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Boardriders, Coolangatta Coolangatta, QLD Fri 17 Nov 7:00pm
Gavin Doniger Private Function (book yours) Sat 18 Nov 2:00pm
Gavin Doniger and special guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Fri 1 Dec 6:00pm
Mescalito Blues Bearded Dragon Tamborine, QLD Sun 3 Dec 1:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Boardriders, Coolangatta Coolangatta, QLD Fri 8 Dec 7:00pm
Gavin Doniger and Glenn "The Mex " Heffernan Cambus Wallace , QLD Tue 12 Dec 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Billinudgel Hotel Billinudgel, NSW Fri 15 Dec 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Miami Marketta Miami, QLD Sat 16 Dec 5:45pm
Gavin Doniger Solo (Christmas Special) Hidden TUGUN, QLD Fri 22 Dec 8:00pm
Gavin Doniger and special guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Sun 24 Dec 1:00pm
Mescalito Blues Lennox Hotel , NSW Fri 29 Dec 9:30pm
Mescalito Blues Retro bar Kenmore, QLD Fri 2 Feb 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Bearded Dragon Tamborine, QLD Sun 25 Feb 1:00pm