Shows

All upcoming shows featuring Gavin Doniger

Event Venue City Date Time
Mescalito Blues Duo Billinudgel Hotel Billinudgel, NSW Fri 24 May 7:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Tupe-Aloha Kirra Beach, Queensland Sun 26 May 3:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Thu 6 Jun 8:30pm
Gavin Doniger & Special Guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Fri 7 Jun 6:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Dolphins Hotel twweed heads Fri 14 Jun 8:00pm
8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Bearded Dragon Tamborine, QLD Sun 16 Jun 12:30pm
Gavin Doniger & Special Guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Fri 21 Jun 6:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Middle Pub, Mullumbimby Mullumbimby, NSW Thu 27 Jun 7:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Hotel Brunswick Brunswick, NSW Fri 28 Jun 7:30pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Tupe-Aloha Kirra Beach, Queensland Sun 30 Jun 3:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Riverview Hotel Murwillumbah, NSW Fri 5 Jul 8:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Sheoak Shack Fingal, NSW Sat 6 Jul 2:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Village Green Hotel Grafton, NSW Fri 12 Jul 7:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Seaview Tavern Woolgoolga, NSW Sat 13 Jul 7:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Coramba Hotel , NSW Sun 14 Jul 1:00pm
Gavin Doniger & Special Guests North Kirra SLSC Bilinga, Qld Fri 26 Jul 6:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Kingscliff Hotel Kingscliff, NSW Fri 2 Aug 7:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Royal Mail Hotel Goodna, QLD Sat 3 Aug 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Kingscliff Bowls Club Kingscliff, NSW Fri 9 Aug 7:30pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Thu 15 Aug 8:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Pottsville Beach Sports Club Pottsville, NSW Fri 16 Aug 6:30pm
Gavin Doniger & Special Guests Eddie's Grub House Coolangatta, QLD Sat 7 Sep 7:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Bearded Dragon Tamborine, QLD Sun 15 Sep 1:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Riverview Hotel Murwillumbah, NSW Fri 27 Sep 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Woop Woop Festival- ROMA Roma, Queensland Sat 5 Oct 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Kingscliff Bowls Club Kingscliff, NSW Sat 12 Oct 7:30pm
Gavin Doniger & Special Guests Eddie's Grub House Coolangatta, QLD Sun 13 Oct 4:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Pottsville Beach Sports Club Pottsville, NSW Fri 25 Oct 6:30pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Lennox Hotel , NSW Sun 27 Oct 3:00pm
Gavin Doniger Solo Pacific Hotel Yamba, NSW Thu 31 Oct 8:30pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Lennox Hotel , NSW Sat 2 Nov 9:30pm
Gavin Doniger & his Mescalito Blues Airlie Beach Festival of Music 2019- 8-10 Nov Airlie Beach , Queensland Fri 8 Nov 8:00pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Miami Marketta Miami, QLD Sat 30 Nov 6:45pm
Mescalito Blues Duo Pottsville Beach Sports Club Pottsville, NSW Fri 6 Dec 6:30pm
Gavin Doniger & Special Guests Eddie's Grub House Coolangatta, QLD Sun 15 Dec 4:00pm